Back to site

The Shadowlands EP

Image of The Shadowlands EP


Christopher Eatough's much-anticipated debut release, including 'Between The Trees' and 'Plastic Pearls'.

Each copy is hand produced and individually numbered.


1. Between The Trees
2. Medals
3. Plastic Pearls
4. Black Spider
5. Deansgate Suicide
6. Storytellers
7. Small Town Obsession

Sold Out